House Emberfall

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Approved - Luthaen Mel'shadi's Application

Luthaen
    Luthaen
    Admin

Approved - Luthaen Mel'shadi's Application Empty Approved - Luthaen Mel'shadi's Application

Post  Luthaen Fri Aug 19, 2011 9:39 pm

Player Information

Player's First Name :
    - Cale

Player's Age :

Player's Main Character (Name and Server) :
    - Luthaen (Wyrmrest Accord)

When did you start playing World of Warcraft? :
    - Roughly three years ago.

Have you participated in RP before, either in WoW or elsewhere? :
    - Yes. I've been participating in rp for nine years now. I began on a graphic chatroom meant for teens and moved to a freeform chatroom and messengers. I stayed there for quite sometime before I began playing WoW.

Have you been a part of any other RP guilds on Wrymrest Accord or another RP server, either Horde or Alliance? If so give names :
    - Moonguard: Knights of the Claw [A], Vasallus [A], Obsidian Vanguard [H], Farstriders [H], House Sunrunner [H]. Wyrmrest Accord: Blackthorn Company [A], House Emberfall [H].

Describe your experience with the game in terms of PvE or PvP, if any :
    - I participated very little in endgame until mid-way through WotLK and did very light PvE and PvP. As of Cata my focus shifted primarily to PvP with very light PvE on the side.

What is currently your favorite part of WoW lore? :
    - My favorite part of lore is the Old Gods as well as the lore concerning the Sin'dorei.

What is currently your least favorite part of WoW lore? :
    - I'm far from fond of the Draenei lore or complete lack there of.

What does godmodding mean to you? Are there any cases where you would think it necessary to use such measures? :